01
Nov
07

Where are we?

I’ve added a new feature to this blog.

If you don’t mind scrolling down a little bit, you will find a map in the right column.

My readers are now able to tell me where they are reading me.

The map starts in Bangkok, Thailand by default because that’s where I am right now.
I will change it to Paris next month when I will move  there.

Feel free to click on this map, add yourself.

I will be happy to know who is reading me and from where.

2 Responses to “Where are we?”


  1. 1 Mahesh
    November 1, 2007 at 10:06 am

    Hi Nicolas,

    It is nice to see changed look of “THETENDJEE”.
    Unfortunately I am not having any 10g related work,
    but still I love to read it sometime 🙂

    Best Wishes
    Mahesh

  2. November 6, 2007 at 4:00 am

    Hi Mahesh,

    good to get some news from you.
    Are you back in India or still in Japan?

    Nico


Leave a Reply

