20
Jul
06

2 cool blogs

One blog that I’ve been reading avidly recently is Guy Kawasaki’s blog.

Another one is Presentation Zen.

I found the second one on the first one.

Guy Kawasaki is a former Apple Executive who talks about… Well I guess we can call it best practise. And it’s fun to read.

Presentation Zen study the art of presenting powerpoints. From the time where it’s done to the time when it’s told to an audiance. He uses the eye of a microscope to study famous presentation styles plus some other goodies.

1 Response to “2 cool blogs”


  1. September 6, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    I was very happy to discover this great site. I want to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!!
    I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new
    information on your web site.


Leave a Reply

